Watson works with a seating system. A seat is a location available to an application user. Only activated users use seats.
When you want to free up a user's seat, all you have to do is deactivate their account via the user management page, this seat then becomes available for another user.
You can increase the number of seats available at any time directly through your Watson interface. You will then be billed for the number of additional seats in proportion to the remaining subscription period.
Likewise, if you have free seats, you can delete them from your account, this change will be effective from your next bill.
We accept Visa, Mastercard, American Express payment cards through our payment provider Stripe. To pay by direct debit, please contact us .
There is no commitment period with Watson. You can cancel your subscription at any time, which will continue until the end of the period already paid.
Renewal is automatic as long as the subscription has not been canceled.
The cancellation of your subscription is done directly in Watson, on the page dedicated to invoicing.
Watson's price depends on the number of users with access to the platform. You can also opt for an annual payment and benefit from a reduction. You can consult the rates page .
Watson data is stored on servers in France hosted by Microsoft Azure (for documents) and Online.net.
Your data is stored on secure servers and updated regularly. All Watson pages transmit data via the secure https protocol.
Only users to whom you give access to your Watson space will be able to consult the data present on it. Watson does not share your data with third-party companies.